Shows

Morning After Grace

By Carey Crim
Directed by Krista Jackson




John Hirsch Mainstage

After hooking up at a funeral, Abigail and Angus wake up with a new lease on life. Being successful, bright and “of a certain age” doesn’t guarantee you’re ready to take a leap of faith but they’re both tired of faking it. So together with their friend Ollie, Abigail and Angus bravely shed past disappointments in order to find joy again. From the writer of the powerful drama 23.5 Hours comes this hilarious and hopeful exposé of the not-so-secret lives of seniors.

Times & Tickets

Subscribers: Please login before selecting your seats to receive subscriber pricing.
Date Time Availability
Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:30 PM Preview Best Seating BUY
Thu Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM Opening Night Best Seating BUY
Fri Apr 27, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue May 01, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 02, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 02, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu May 03, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri May 04, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 05, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 05, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun May 06, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue May 08, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 09, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 09, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu May 10, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri May 11, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 12, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 12, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun May 13, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue May 15, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 16, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 16, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu May 17, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri May 18, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 19, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY

Actors

none
none

Artistic Team

none
none

Photos

none

Extras

none