Shows

Outside Mullingar

By John Patrick Shanley
Directed by Peter Pasyk


Outside Mullingar is part of ShanleyFest



Tom Hendry Warehouse

Set in the Irish farming community of Killucan, a nasty land feud and rivalry has set the Reillys and the Muldoons apart. Rosemary has known her neighbour Anthony since she was a child, but misunderstanding and sorrow have kept them apart. Don’t miss this Tony-nominated play where John Patrick Shanley hits the sweet spot with comedy and tragedy.

Times & Tickets

Subscribers: Please login before selecting your seats to receive subscriber pricing.
Date Time Availability
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM Preview Best Seating BUY
Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:30 PM Opening Night Best Seating BUY
Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Feb 06, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Feb 09, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Feb 15, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY

Actors

none
none

Artistic Team

none
none

Photos

none

Extras

none